Vetinnova
REFERENCE WEBSITE ON RESEARCH,
DEVELOPMENT AND INNOVATION IN ANIMAL HEALTH
CREATE PROJECT PROPOSALS

 

Área Personal

Acceso al área privada de la web

Facilities

Design, production and characterization of bio- and nanomaterials, body tissues, medical devices and systems, from a physico-chemical, functional, toxicological and biological perspective as part of NANBIOSIS, one of the Spain’s 29 Unique Scientific and Technological Infrastructures (ICTS) recognised by the Consejo de Política Científica, Tecnológica e Innovación (CPCTI of the MINECO) in collaboration with the Centre for Biomedical Research Network in Biomaterials, Bioengineering and Nanomedicine (CIBER-BBN). - U14. Cell Therapy. http://www.nanbiosis.es/portfolio/u14-cell-therapy/ - U19. Clinical Tests Lab. http://www.nanbiosis.es/portfolio/u19-clinical-tests-lab/ - U21. Experimental Operating Rooms. http://www.nanbiosis.es/portfolio/u21-experimental-operating-rooms/ - U22. Animal Housing. http://www.nanbiosis.es/portfolio/u22-animal-housing/ - U23. Assisted Reproduction. https://www.nanbiosis.es/portfolio/u23-assisted-reproduction/ - U24. Medical Imaging. https://www.nanbiosis.es/portfolio/u24-medical-imaging/
Una iniciativa de

Vet + i
Ayuda PTR2020- 001197 financiada por:

UNION EUROPEA - FONDO EUROPEO DE DESARROLLO REGIONAL